Word Filled Wednesday

Photobucket

I am a woman of many words and I’ve long lamented the fact that I cannot participate in Wordless Wednesday because of that fact!  Nevermore will I be disappointed because this meme is simply beautiful.  Wordfilled Wednesday is a photo sharing meme where the point is to tell a story using God’s own words.  I love it.
I took this picture off my deck about a week ago.  The sunsets here are simply breathtaking.
Link up with your own Word Filled post by visiting All You Have to Give
Host of this weeks meme
11 Comments

Filed under Faith First

11 responses to “Word Filled Wednesday

  1. From one long winded gal to another…I’m GLAD you participated! I’ve been blessed…I keep MANY pens and papers near my coffee cup and I write and write and write…anywhere and everywhere..used to get me in trouble, but now I’m THE MOM!:)

    lol!

    thanks so much for joining us today! WELCOME!
    peace,
    lori

  2. that is an ubelievably gorgeous photograph!! WOW! I love the scripture you chose too — happy WFW!! : )

  3. Such a lovely picture, thanks for sharing.

  4. Very beautiful! Thank you ~

  5. thelumberjackswife

    Very beautiful picture-and scripture, too!

  6. charread09

    Had to come see your sunset. Gorgeous!! I love sunset pictures. Shows the Lord’s artwork!!

  7. what a gorgeous sunset!!! Just beautiful! ANd wonderful scripture to go along with it!!

    BTW, your kiddos are adorable! 🙂

  8. Great scripture & the picture is SO beautiful!!!

  9. Well I’m so glad you found us for WFW! Your blog is great! Your family is beautiful! 🙂

  10. Beautiful picture, Jessie! Thanks for visiting with By His Grace today. It’s a pleasure to meet you too!

    I entered you in our Happy Fall Y’all Giveaway. Be sure to stop back by tomorrow and Friday for more wonderful giveaways.

    Blessings!!

  11. That is a stunning sunset! I love the verse you chose to go along with it! Wonderful WFW post ♥

Leave a Reply

