FAB Friday – A couple small changes

First the changes:

1. I’ve decided from now on (or until I change my mind again) that I will be posting my FAB Friday post seperately so that I do not have to be tied to a post only for Friday. I hate rules! Especially the self imposed kind.

2. Also I’d like to know if anyone would be interested in hosting. There is absolutely no reason I need to hog this carnival. Plus if someone else hosts everyone once in a while I have a little more freedom from those very same self imposed regulations. You will need a Mister Linky free account.

3. We need to add a real rule. At the bottom of the post that you link please add a comment like “Read how others have made lemonade out of lemons HERE at …(whoever is the host that week). Or read other FAB Friday posts HERE…

Other than that the carnival is the same. Share a story or pictures of a time when you had to make lemonade out of lemons. So lets get to it!

FAB as in Fu-get ABout it!

FAB in the “Fabulous I’m getting another cup of coffee before I tie myself to a rocket headed for the moon” kind of Friday.  Is there anyone out there that can relate? 

I sure can, HERE is my post this week.

The FAB Friday carnival started as a way for moms, grandmas or dad bloggers to share the triumphs and trials of parenting.  Write a funny, inspirational or encouraging post with or without pictures and add your name to Mister Linkey at the bottom of my post on Friday’s.

 Lets make lemonade out of lemons!

Here is where YOU link up.  You can use any post you like, it does not have to be written on Friday.  That is why it is important to put the post link not your blog link. If you need help with this just ask.  Once you have linked up leave a comment here so I don’t miss your addition and visit the others leaving comments and encouragement.

Introducing Mister Linky:  

Leave a comment

Filed under FAB Friday Carnval

Leave a Reply

