Link Love

I wanted to introduce blogs as I add them to my blogroll.  What’s the point of having them if they are just decoration! That’s why I was so excited about this meme. Gina at Portrait of a Writer Interrupted is participating as well and just happens to be on my “Blogs I Really Read” list! Click on the button below to introduce your favorite blogs and join in the fun.

Here’s my list in alphabetical order:

Author Kaye Dacus’ blog because she is awesome at making people feel welcome. She comes up with fun ways for readers to participate and she is a gal after my own heart since she is a self professes “non girlie girl”!

Jaime Kubik’s blog Ditchin the Kitchen is full of the funniest short poems, always a pick me up!

Brandilyn Collins’ blog Forensics and Faith. Brandilyn is another person who is great at connecting with readers. She writes Christian “seat belt suspense” and works hard to mentor writers in the craft of fiction.

Just Another Cracked Pot – My mother in law’s blog. She is the brains behind all the crafty things on my blog.

Living Proof Ministry Blog– Beth Moore and her daughters have such hearts for the Lord! Posts are full of hope and encouragement.

Karen at Only Sometimes Clever – Intelligent, funny, Christian sister and fellow gluten free mama of five! Always a great conversation going on at OSC.

Gina Conroy Writer Interrupted, my long lost twin 😉 has a heart for the Lord and an incredible tallent for writing. Also a great place to find encouragement and conversation.

My friend in real life Sharyl’s blog The Little Brown House. Sharyl is incredibly creative. She shares frugile tips for decorating and recipes for the budget minded on her beautiful blog.

The Lumberjacks Wife – another friend in real life who never disappoints. She has the funniest sense of humor. There is never a dull moment on her blog.

Love you all! Thanks for being a part of my cyber world mommy breaks.

6 Comments

Filed under Random, Reality, Ruse

6 responses to “Link Love

  1. thelumberjackswife

    I have been noticing Blog Schmog popping up on a few more blogrolls lately, too!
    Happy Thursday and thanks for the shout out! 🙂

  2. So glad you joined in today! Sounds like a lot of great blogs; I’m looking forward to checking them out!

    Hugs,
    Genny

  3. “Cyber World Mommy Breaks…” I love that. Great list and links.

    Blessings.

Leave a Reply

