The Spoonnapping Saga Continues…

After receiving this ransom notfor by beloved kitchen Spoon I waited for more correspondence and this letter arrived from Phoenix AZ…
The letter reads…

Dear family,

I’m okay.  I’m being treated well. I only scoop premium ice cream. I think this guy is just lonely and jealous that a spoon like me has such a nice family to take care of him. He sometimes talks about his family. There was a crazy cat who played violin and a cow. The cow went away one night when the moon was full. He was never seen again. That’s when all the trouble started with running away.
We’ve been seeing a lot of the country. I’m a well traveled spoon! It was very snowy and cold in Montana so we went to Wisconsin. Lot’s of cows there. I think he was looking for his old friend. Didn’t find him. Now we’re in the sunny west. He’s questioning all the cowboys. I have to mail this before he gets out of the bathroom! I’ll be home soon.
Love Spoon

…and it is scrawled on the back of this poster that even makes jello wiggle with fear…

Has anyone seen Harley Quinn?

3 Comments

Filed under Random, Reality, Ruse, Spoon Saga - Spoof

3 responses to “The Spoonnapping Saga Continues…

  1. Oh, i’ve always loved the Harley Quinn stories! Write some more! 🙂

  2. Hum, does Mother Goose have a place on the East Coast?

Leave a Reply

