Just 3’s – About me meme

MY 3’s: Here are some details about me you may not know. (I’ll ask for 
yours at the end)   

THREE PLACES I’VE LIVED:
1.Coeur d’Alene, ID – the most beautiful city I know

2. Whittier, CA – in a barn

3. Chino, CA – in cow country

 

 THREE JOBS I’VE HAD IN MY LIFETIME:
  1. Lifeguard

2. Home Depot associate

3. Horse exerciser at a World QH show barn (that was scary)

THREE SHOWS THAT I WATCH ON TV: I rarely watch TV but when I do…

1. Law and Order

2. Dancing with the stars (while I’m reading)

3. Gray’s Anatomy (sometimes)

 

THREE PLACES I’VE BEEN THIS WEEK:
1. My friends backyard for peach tea and playing on the swing set! Yes I did 🙂

2. Bible Study

3. Wal Mart with 5 kids in tow from 6mo-8yrs

 

THREE PEOPLE WHO EMAIL ME REGULARLY:
1. Jo

2. Gina

3. Adele

 

THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS

 1. Fajita’s (without the onions- can it still be called fajita’s, Rosie? Okay, leave the onions for flavor and I can pick them out. I like the flavor, not the texture)

2. Pizza (yeah, I’m Italian, although again, I question that logic. Is pizza Italian? Okay I like sauce and pasta and cheese…)

3. Salmon with dill, garlic and lemon over rice (my husband and my Dad are awesome chef’s)

THREE THINGS I MISS

1. The house I grew up in and maybe just plain being young.

2. camping and backpacking

3. landlines 🙂 Ha!

 
THREE PLACES I’D RATHER BE:

1. This one is hard, I like where I am so I’m going to have to go with, OUTSIDE

2. Camping

3. Someplace new

THREE PEOPLE WHO WILL MOST LIKELY RESPOND:
1. Jo

2.Adele

3. Andi

THREE THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO:
1. Summer (if it ever gets here) 

2. Trip with Gina

3. When my vegetable garden is ready to start harvesting.

 

Now, here’s what you’re supposed to do… copy into a post, delete my answers and type in your answers. Then 
link back so I can see your answers too.

I originally go this as an email so if you want to do that, you know the drill!

6 Comments

Filed under Just Me, Random, Reality, Ruse

6 responses to “Just 3’s – About me meme

  1. debra

    MY 3′s: Here are some details about me you may not know. (I’ll ask for
    yours at the end)
    THREE PLACES I’VE LIVED:
    1 .Deer Lodge, Montana (my hometown)
    2. Sylacauga, Alabama (my spiritual rebirth place)
    3. PIttsford, Vermont (I miss my yard there)

    THREE JOBS I’VE HAD IN MY LIFETIME:
    1. Day Care Teacher
    2. Potato Sorter (Yuk)
    3. Minister of Music

    THREE SHOWS THAT I WATCH ON TV: I rarely watch TV but when I do…
    1. Clean House (for inspiration)
    2. CSI
    3. Joyce Meyer

    THREE PLACES I’VE BEEN THIS WEEK:
    1. Calvary Chapel Ontario
    2. Fruitland Youth Center: Gymnastics
    3. St. Paul’s Lutheran Church: VBS

    THREE PEOPLE WHO EMAIL ME REGULARLY:
    1. Linda
    2. Mitzi
    3.Kathleen

    THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS
    1. My husband’s French Onion Soup
    2. Spaghetti
    3. Tacos

    THREE THINGS I MISS
    1. Quiet
    2. Privacy
    3 .Me Time without feeling guilty

    THREE PLACES I’D RATHER BE:
    1. In Arizona with my sister who just found out she’s expecting. Helping with the nursery.
    2. On Vacation with my husband (we’ve never had a get away)
    3. Relaxing on the Patio

    THREE PEOPLE WHO WILL MOST LIKELY RESPOND:
    1. Becky
    2. Kathleen
    3. Unknown

    THREE THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO:
    1. Summer (if it ever gets here)
    2. Camp outs
    3. When my vegetable garden is ready to start harvesting.

  2. Ok, Jess, i did it. 🙂

    Also encouraged Jessica of His Scribe (new blogger) to do it too.

  3. Donna

    MY 3′s: Here are some details about me you may not know. (I’ll ask for
    yours at the end)
    THREE PLACES I’VE LIVED:
    1.Clenden, W. VA
    2. Southern California
    3. Beautiful North Idaho for most of my life, 34yrs so far.

    THREE JOBS I’VE HAD IN MY LIFETIME:
    1. Assistant to a Speach Teacher
    2. Coeur d’Alene Press Sports editor Assistant/Photographer
    3. Oh, I almost forgot, The Ice Cream/Soda stand Von’s Grocery Store, Lakewood, CA 1976

    THREE SHOWS THAT I WATCH ON TV: I never watch TV unless it’s at Grammy Loomers, so lets see?
    1. Gonzaga Basketball
    2. Dancing with the stars
    3. The biggest Looser, while were eating really high fat popcorn:)

    THREE PLACES I’VE BEEN THIS WEEK:
    1. Bible Study
    2. Took my friend Linda to the Spokane Airport
    3. PAML for a blood test. Finally got someone who did it right the first time!

    THREE PEOPLE WHO EMAIL ME REGULARLY:
    1. Linda
    2. Faith, my sister
    3. James and Stacy

    THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS
    1. Fajita’s WITH onions, yum!!
    2. Matt’s chicken Enchalida!
    3. Salmon cooked just about any way, mostly when I don’t have to cook:)

    THREE THINGS I MISS
    1. I miss 813 Montana, Downtown Coeur d’Alene too:)
    2. The beach, (mostly being thin enough to wear a bathing suit in public’;
    3. Talks on the bed at night with my kids! such a special time

    THREE PLACES I’D RATHER BE:
    1. OUTSIDE without RAIN!!
    2. Walking on the beach
    3. Seeing places in our country I’ve never been

    THREE PEOPLE WHO WILL MOST LIKELY RESPOND:
    1. Maybe Jessie since I’m sending it to her
    2.Someone who knows me that checks BlogSmog
    3. Surprise me:)

    THREE THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO:
    1. Summer (if it ever gets here) Amen!!
    2. A trip anywhere
    3. Getting my garden planted in hopes it will actually grow!.

    Now, here’s what you’re supposed to do… copy into a post, delete my answers and type in your answers. Then
    link back so I can see your answers too.
    I originally go this as an email so if you want to do that, you know the drill!

  4. Three places I’ve lived:
    Long Beach, CA
    San Jose, CA
    La Mirada, CA (see a pattern here?)

    Three Jobs I’ve had in my lifetime:
    pre-school teacher
    homeschool teacher
    art teacher for older adults (another pattern?)

    Three shows I watch on TV:
    Antiques Roadshow
    Home Makeover
    America’s Test Kitchen

    Three places I’ve been this week:
    work
    church
    park with hubby and doggies

    People who email me:
    Terri Jo, Katherine, Sue

    Foods I like:
    salmon
    grilled veggies
    frozen yogurt 🙂

    Things I miss:
    Matt, Jessie, & grandkids
    camping
    doing nothing

    Places I’d rather be:
    Post Falls with Matt, Jessie & grandkids
    on vacation
    camping

    Things I”m looking forward to:
    vacation
    trip to Post Falls
    camping (See any other patterns???) 🙂

Leave a Reply

