Letter Crazed, wall art craft

Please join me at my new web home JessieGunderson.com and don’t forget to like the Blog Schmog Facebook community HERE.

I know its kind of a fad now to have words, phrases, letters on your walls. This is one band wagon I have gladly jumped on.

Remember this picture?

These are wooden letters with paper, salvaged wrapping paper and even gift bags, wallpaper, tissue paper and even cutouts from pretty gift cards glued on. The nice thing is if I decide I don’t like it I can glue something else right over! I have also since found cardboard letters that are less expensive at a local scrapbooking store.

Here is what I did with my wooden letters.

5 Comments

Filed under Craft/Art Coral

5 responses to “Letter Crazed, wall art craft

  1. So stealing this…..just have to get off my lazy backside and get started. you should come over for a week and hang out with me…if it were only that easy.

    • I know 😦 too bad. I have lots more ideas too just slow in loading pics and writing posts and doing housework and taking care of myself… am I complaining? 🙂 Sorry! I don’t like being slow, can you tell?

  2. thelumberjackswife

    Great idea! I have seen lots of fun crafts with those letters and would like to try one someday. Although I am not crafty.
    It was fun to see you today! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Letter Crazed, wall art craft « Blog Schmog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

