Funnies…

Today is Blog Schmog Funnies because I don’t have the energy or time for brilliance. Or maybe because my kiddo’s are so dog gone fun!

♥ Peewee is scrubbing everything she can reach in the kitchen with a wet dish towel singing, “Ju-ah (her name for Loud) has tinky (stinky) butt, Ju-ah has tinky butt….”

♥ A friend of mine brought us dinner one night and as we were eating her soup Loud said, “That girl who brought us dinner is a good girl! But, I don’t like those things shaped like rainbows.”

I guess he doesn’t like celery. 🙂 That might be my fault but shhh.

♥ Loud Kiddington – “I don’t like that kid at kids church.”

Me – “That’s not nice son,” but he is crying so I persist, “why do you say that?”

Loud – “He pinches my cheeks and says I’m cute!”

4 Comments

Filed under From the Mouth of Babes, Motherhood Uncensored

4 responses to “Funnies…

  1. This is one of my favorite kind of blogs – I always need a laugh.

  2. Me too! I’m way to uptight IRL

  3. Maxx was just telling me the other day that he hates the game time at Awanas because the girls always tell him he is cute. Oh, my pee wee is talking so well, I miss her and Loud’s words of wisdom.

Leave a Reply

